Debut vinyl and beer out soon!

Noise + beer! It’s official: we are releasing a vinyl and a beer! Our debut EP will be released in collaboration with Danish micro-brewery Mikkeller and American label Burnt Toast Vinyl. Release date March 18th.

Watch the new short film for the opening track “Nowhere For Me To Get Lost”:

Here Today Sessions live in the studio

Watch RTB perform live in the studio recorded by Here Today Sessions! 3 songs were recorded and it looks pretty sweet, we think.

Here is ‘Go Low’.

I Ride Alone

I Ride Alone - Ring Them Bells
New single out now. Watch the video or listen on Spotify or Rdio – hope you love it!

Music: Ring Them Bells
Lyrics: Johannes Nidam
Guitar: Jan Johansen, Johannes Nidam
Bass: Moogie Johnson
Drums: Johannes Dybkjær Andersson
Recording: Moogie Johnson, Johannes Vinkel Martinussen, Frederik Vallentin
Mix: Marcus Bror Forsgreen
Mastering: Morten Bue